Ian Luckey - Zorapalooza

from FATE: A Tribute to Majora's Mask by Materia Community

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1.10 USD  or more

    You own this



from FATE: A Tribute to Majora's Mask, released May 25, 2018
UPC 00811576030274
Ⓟ 2018 Materia Collective LLC

Ian Luckey: Producer, Arranger, Accordion, Bass, Keyboards, Mixing Engineer
Álex Garcigregor: Keyboard
Andrew Filipski: Acoustic Guitar
Anonymous: Tenor Saxophone
Anssi Jääskeläinen: Electric Guitars
Christophe Blondel: Electric Guitar
Daniel Romberger: Bongos, Cabasa, Cajon, Claves, Tambourine, Trombones
Garrett McPherson: Keyboard
Gregory Orosz: Bass Clarinet, Clarinet
Ian Martyn: Bodhrán, Bouzouki, Low Whistle, Meowsic, Otamatone, Concertina, Irish Tenor Banjo, Smallpipes, Ukulele
Ronin Op F: Electric Violin
Kirill Polyanskiy: Violin
Maria Bastos: Violin
Soundole: EWI
Ro Panuganti: Electric Guitar
Tim Rosko: Ukulele
Trey Hodge: Electric Guitar
Zach Kohlmeier: Boomwhacker

• "Zora Hall (The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask)"
Kondo Koji (Composer)

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective: www.materiacollective.com/music/fate-a-tribute-to-majoras-mask


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account