• Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1.10 USD  or more

    You own this



For this track, I wanted to officially debut The Travelers VGM on a Materia album; however, I wanted to make this a bridge to both what those expect from my Materia arrangements into my arrangements for the Travelers. For this, I combine some jazz and folk together to create a very chill acoustic take. Fans of Yuzo Koshiro's Etrian Odyssey albums will hopefully be pleased as well as those who love relaxing, lush sounds.


from SPIRA: Music from Final Fantasy X - Besaid Mix, released August 18, 2017
UPC 00856146007287
Ⓟ 2017 Materia Collective LLC

Josh Barron: Producer, Arranger, Piano
Andrew Steffen: Viola
Andrew Stern: Cello
Ian Martyn: Bass
Jacob Roege: Violin
Nobuo Uematsu: Composer
The Travelers VGM: Performer
Trey Hodge: Guitars

• "Via Purifico"
Nobuo Uematsu (Composer)

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective: www.materiacollective.com/music/spira-music-from-final-fantasy-x-besaid-mix


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account