Ian Martyn, Thomas Kresge - Theme Of Sonic

from MOBIUS: Sonic the Hedgehog Remixed by Materia Community

supported by
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1.10 USD  or more

    You own this



A two-part arrangement of the title theme from the original Sonic the Hedgehog, growing from an intimate wind octet to the full sound of the Materia Orchestra!


from MOBIUS: Sonic the Hedgehog Remixed, released June 23, 2016
UPC 00841787186033
Ⓟ 2016 Materia Collective

Ian Martyn: Producer, Arranger
Thomas Kresge: Producer, Arranger
Andrew Filipski: Electric Guitar
Andrew Steffen: Violin
Andrew van der Paardt: Oboe
Ann Zeng: Piano, Vocals
Melancholy Robot: Electric Guitar
Bonnie Bogovich: Vocals
Nautilus T Party: Acoustic Guitar
Charles Ritz: Alto Sax, Vocals
Damian Nguyen: Oboe
Daniel Romberger: Trombone
Doug Perry: Marimba
Elizabeth Zharoff: Music Box
Thennecan: Acoustic Guitar
Fredrik Häthén: Alto Sax
Jaime Cross: Synths
Joe Chen: Viola
Joel Everett: Marimbaphone
John Robert Matz: Trumpet, Vocals
Jordan Chin: Acoustic Guitar
Kasey Polk: Clarinet
Lauren the Flute: Flute
Lori Syngajewski: Bass Clarinet
Masha Lepire: Mandolin
May Claire La Plante: Harp
Pokérus Project: Bass Guitar
Sean Schafianski: Tenor Sax
Tiago Rodrigues: Electric Guitar
Troy Strand: Bass Trombone
Catboss.: Flute

• "Sonic Title Theme"
Nakamura Masato (Composer)

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective: www.materiacollective.com/music/mobius-sonic-the-hedgehog-remixed


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account