Sam Bobinski - The Dance of the Mad Frog

from by Materia Collective

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this



from FATE: A Tribute to Majora's Mask, released May 25, 2018
UPC 00811576030274
Ⓟ 2018 Materia Collective LLC

Sam Bobinski: producer, arranger, double bass
Carlos Eiene: tenor saxophones
Daniel Romberger: tenor trombones
Doug Perry: vibraphone, drumset
John Robert Matz: trumpets
Peter Bobinski: clarinets, mixing engineer
Ryosuke Umezawa: baritone saxophone
Sean Schafianski: alto saxophones
Tom Miller: piano
Troy Strand: bass trombone

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective:


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code