Amanda Laven - プレスビー!!!プレスビー!!!プレスビー!!!​(​Press B​!​!​! Press B​!​!​! Press B​!​!​!​)

from FATE: A Tribute to Majora's Mask by Materia Community

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1.10 USD  or more

    You own this



from FATE: A Tribute to Majora's Mask, released May 25, 2018
UPC 00811576030274
Ⓟ 2018 Materia Collective LLC

Amanda Laven: Producer, Vocals Alto, Arranger, Lyrics, Vocals Soprano
Andrew Filipski: Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar
Ann Zeng: Vocals (Alto)
Austin Hart: Cello
Melancholy Robot: Drums
Bonnie Bogovich: Vocals (Soprano)
Chris Porter: Translator (Japanese)
Daniel Romberger: Vocals (Bass)
Gregory Orosz: Alto Flute
Ian Martyn: Lead Vocals, Lyrics Editor
James C. Hoffman: Mixing Engineer
Ronin Op F: Violin
Julia Handschin: Vocals (Alto)
Jim Newsome: Vocals (Bass)
Marcela Estelië: Vocals (Soprano)
Marjorie Halloran: Vocals (Soprano), Vocals (Alto)
Matheus Garcia Souza: Violin
Michael Garrett Steele: Vocals (Tenor), Vocals (Bass)
Nautilus T Party: Vocals (Tenor), Vocals (Bass)
Pokérus Project: Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar
Saoirse Mings: Vocals (Alto)
Sirenstar: Lead Vocals
Tiago Rodrigues: Bass Guitar
Zach Kohlmeier: Tenor

• "Owl (The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask)"
Kondo Koji (Composer)

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective:


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account