Fredrik Häthén - Inner Turmoil

from MATERIA: Final Fantasy VII Remixed by Materia Community

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1.10 USD  or more

    You own this



The idea behind this track was to take something fairly simple in terms of melody – the original is, after all, only based on a piano – and turn it into something dark, menacing and powerful. The track evolved pretty much exclusively thanks to the artists; Doug's drums, Jonathan's guitar playing and Sean's flute effects are all amazing and it was such an honor to work with them!


from MATERIA: Final Fantasy VII Remixed, released October 9, 2015
UPC 00841234176235
Ⓟ 2015 Materia Collective

Fredrik Häthén: Producer, Arranger
Doug Perry: Drums
Jonathan Parecki: Guitar
Sean Schafianski: Flute

• "Who... Are You?"
Nobuo Uematsu (Composer)

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective:


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account