Nautilus T Party - Ikana's Wrath

from FATE: A Tribute to Majora's Mask by Materia Community

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1.10 USD  or more

    You own this



from FATE: A Tribute to Majora's Mask, released May 25, 2018
UPC 00811576030274
Ⓟ 2018 Materia Collective LLC

Nautilus T Party: Producer, Arranger, Tenor, Baritone, Bass, Electric Guitar
Saoirse Mings: Vocals (Alto)
Bonnie Bogovich: Vocals (Soprano 1), Vocals (Soprano 2), Vocals (Alto)
Daniel Romberger: Vocals (Baritone), Vocals (Bass)
Darby Cupit: Vocals (Bass)
Doug Perry: Vocals (Tenor)
Elizabeth Zharoff: Score Assistance
Fredrik Häthén: Mixing Engineer
Ian Martyn: Vocals (Alto), Vocals (Tenor), Vocals (Baritone)
Julia Handschin: Vocals (Soprano 2), Vocals (Alto)
Jim Newsome: Vocals (Bass)
John Robert Matz: Vocals (Tenor)
Laura Intravia: Vocals (Soprano 1), Vocals (Soprano 2)
Liz Rishel: Vocals (Soprano 1), Vocals (Soprano 2), Vocals (Alto)
Michael Garrett Steele: Vocals (Baritone)
Michael Hoffmann: Vocals (Tenor), Vocals (Baritone)
Reven: Vocals (Soprano 1), Vocals (Alto)
Robby Duguay: Vocals (Baritone), Vocals (Bass)
Tim Rosko: Vocals (Tenor), Vocals (Baritone)
Victoria Rose Maxfield: Vocals (Soprano 1)

• "Ikana Castle (The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask)"
Kondo Koji (Composer)

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective:


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account