Lucas Guimaraes - Foolproof Plot

from EXILE: A Tribute to Supergiant Games by Materia Community

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this



from EXILE: A Tribute to Supergiant Games, released May 31, 2019
UPC 00811576032124
Ⓟ 2019 Materia Collective LLC

Lucas Guimaraes: Producer, Arranger, Mixing Engineer, Synths
Andrew Filipski: Guitar
insaneintherainmusic: Upright Bass
Dean Nguyen: Vibraphone
Gregory Orosz: Clarinet
John Robert Matz: Trumpet
JohnStacy: Engraving Assistance
Matheus Manente: Drums
Nathan Madsen: Tenor Saxophone
Patrick Allred: Trombone
Sean Schafianski: Alto Saxophone

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective:


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account