Doug Perry, Materia Collective - Dogsong (Annoying Mix)

from FALLEN: An Undertale Tribute by Materia Community

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1.10 USD  or more

    You own this



from FALLEN: An Undertale Tribute, released September 15, 2016
UPC 00191061923251
Ⓟ 2016 Materia Collective LLC

Doug Perry: Arranger
Materia Collective: Performer
Andrew Filipski: Annoying (Guitars)
Annie Rosen: Annoying (Dog vocals)
Antriksh Bali: Annoying (Synths)
Charles Ritz: Annoying (Alto Saxophone)
Cory Johnson: Annoying (Guitars)
Darby Cupit: Annoying (Dog vocals)
David Russell: Annoying (Synths)
Faseeh: Annoying (Synths)
Fredrik Häthén: Annoying (Vocals)
Ian Martyn: Annoying (Various guitars, vocals)
Jeffrey Roberts: Annoying (Chiptunes)
Jesse Buddington: Annoying (Vocals)
John Montoya: Annoying (Techno kazoo)
John Robert Matz: Annoying (Hosaphone)
Jon Bash: Annoying (various synths)
Joshua Taipale: Annoying (Guitars)
Josué Ferreira de Oliveira: Annoying (Flute, melodica, vocals)
Laura Intravia: Annoying (vocals, piccolo, tuba)
May Claire La Plante: Annoying (Dog)
Melancholy Robot: Annoying (Drums)
Mikhail Ivanov: Annoying (Guitars)
Nautilus T Party: Annoying (Vocals)
Sam Bobinski: Annoying (Zebastian Vulff)
Sauraen: Annoying (Oboe, various synths)
Sean Schafianski: Annoying (Melodica)
Sirenstar: Annoying (Rap vocals)
Tom Miller: Annoying (Vocals)

• "Dogsong"
Toby Fox (Composer)

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective:


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account