• Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1.10 USD  or more

    You own this



from FLAMESGRACE: A Tribute to Octopath Traveler, released September 18, 2020
UPC 00811576033688
Ⓟ 2020 Materia Collective LLC

FirahFabe: Producer, Arranger, Mixing Engineer, Laud
Andrew Dunn: Cello
Damian Nguyen: Dizi
Dean Nguyen: Glockenspiel
Gregory Orosz: Flute
Ian Martyn: Kantele
Joe Chen: Viola
HatVGM: Esraj
Kirill Polyanskiy: Violin
Steven Higbee: Clarinet

• "Despair (Octopath Traveler)"
Nishiki Yasunori (Composer)

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective: www.materiacollective.com/music/flamesgrace-a-tribute-to-octopath-traveler


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account