• Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1.10 USD  or more

    You own this



from PATTERN: An Homage to Everybody's Gone to the Rapture, released August 12, 2016
UPC 00191061909538
Ⓟ 2016 Materia Collective LLC

Trey Hodge: Producer, Arranger, Mixing Engineer, Guitars, Score Preparation
insaneintherainmusic: Tenor Sax
Daniel Romberger: Trombone
Ian Martyn: Bass
John Robert Matz: Trumpets
Marc Papeghin: Drums
Ryosuke Umezawa: Baritone Sax
Sean Schafianski: Alto Sax
Thomas Kresge: Additional Score Preparation
Yulia Nechaeva: Piano

• "An Early Harvest"

For complete credits and information about this release, please visit Materia Collective: www.materiacollective.com/music/pattern_everybodys_gone_to_the_rapture


all rights reserved



Materia Collective Seattle, Washington

Video game music record label, music publisher, rights administrator. We release your favorite game soundtracks and cover albums.

contact / help

Contact Materia Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account